skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are appointed directors who are the governing body of the Association.  The Board has supervision, control, and direction of the affairs of the Association, its committees, and publications.  The Board of Directors consists of the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Past President, 3 Directors, and 3 Presidential Appointees.  The Executive Director is a non-voting member of the Board.

Jason Wright, CRS


Jason Wright Electric

Derick Shackelford, CR, CRPM, CLC

Vice President

Shack Built, LLC

Charlie Schloegel, CR, UDCP


Schloegel Design Remodel

Bill Arnold


Keystone Solid Surfaces

Nick Shepard, CR

Past President

KC Home Solutions

Mara Proctor

Director (2022 – 2024)


Tyler Shaffer

Director (2023 – 2025)

ProSource of Lee’s Summit

Julie Cordel

Director (2024 – 2026)

Kansas City Remodel

Sean DeSouza, CR

President Appointee

Excellence in Construction

Diana Brauer

President Appointee

Kansas Spray Foam Insulation, LLC

Jacob Roach, CR

President Appointee

Martanne Construction

Laurie Weber

Non-voting Board Member

Executive Director