skip to Main Content

Executive Committee

The NARI Kansas City Executive Committee exercises the powers of the Board of Directors between meetings of the Board.  The Executive Committee has the responsibility and authority to recommend the goals of the association, recommend the budget, and to recommend changes to the NARI Kansas City policy manual.  The Executive Committee consists of the President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, Past President and Executive Director.  The Executive Director is a non-voting member.

List of those currently on the Executive Committee:

  • President:  Nick Shepard, CR – KC Home Solutions
  • Vice President:  Jason Wright, CRS – Jason Wright Electric
  • Treasurer:  Steve Brattin – SVB Wood Floors
  • Secretary:  Lindsay Hicks – Habitat for Humanity of KC
  • Past President:  Jonathon Kelly – Fireplace & BarBQ Center